Mario Lefebvre

Real Estate Broker

Mario LefebvreI was born in Montreal North and lived on Paris Avenue for several years. I completed my primary school at René-Guenette and my secondary studies at Calixa-Lavallée High School. I studied marketing at the Cegep of Rosemont.
Accomplished businessman, in 1978 I opened a hardware store and tool rental centre on De Charleroi Street, in Montreal North as co-owner with my father, for 10 years.
I started my carrer as a Real Estate Agent with Re/Max in April 1987 until January 1993. During that period, I received several honorary mentions, including best agent of the office, club 100%.
I got my licence as a Certified Real Estate Broker (Real Estate Agency) and in January 1993 I joined a team of experienced independant brokers who operated under the banner of Les Courtiers Associés.
In January 1996, I founded my own banner, Le Contact Immobiler. Two franchisees joined the team since and work in different regions of Montreal and the north shore.

Louis Renaud

Real Estate Broker, BAA, FRI, QSC certified and Branch Manager

Louis RenaudComing from an entrepreneurial family, I have completed a BBA Bachelor in Business Administration (finance and Marketing option) in 1983, takin evening classes at the School of Business Studies H.E.C.( Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales ). Wanting to help people, it predestined me to make a career in public relations and I found my way in real estate business. I left the family business in 1987. Over the years I have used my negotiating skills at your benefit. I was passionate about real estate and I always wanted to know more; that motivated me to get a certificate in real estate business taking evening classes at UQAM in 1991. I have spent six years with Century 21 a sa real estate agent and after several honorary mentions including Gold Club, I decided in 1994 to get my broker’s license. I joined the group of independent brokers Les Courtiers Associés in Pointe-aux-Trembles between 1994 and 1996. Following new regulations in the law on real estate brokerage, Mario Lefebvre welcomed me as a franchisee to continue my career on the North shore of Montreal. Having received the certification QSC (Quality Customer Service) on February 16, 2011, we strive to provide our customers, buyers or sellers, the highest professional standards with our written guarantee.

Manon E Lapointe

Real Estate Broker

Manon E LapointeI lived in the areas of Saint Leonard, Montreal North and Rosemount. Primary school was done at Wilfrid Bastien in St Leonard, high school was shared between Pius IX and Calixa Lavallé in Montreal North. I completed my last 3 years of high school at Lester B Pearson an english school in Montreal North. I continued to CEGEP where I obtained my DEC in Human Sciences. Afterwards it was at the University of Quebec in Montreal that I completed a certificate in general accounting.
During my accounting career, I worked for a few companies over the years and occupied different positions up until 1991. In 1991, I got my real estate agent’s licence (affiliated real estate agent) and in 1995, I continued my real estate studies and obtained my chartered real estate broker’s licence.
I started my real estate career with Montreal Trust and beginning of 1992 I joined ReMax where a few months later, Claude Lemonde and I joined as a team. In 1998, Claude and I leave ReMax to join Mario Lefebvre under Le Contact Immobilier.
Rosemount is our main activity center from the beginning where we have sold hundreds of properties, and now we added the Domaine André Grasset in Ahuntsic since Claude and I bought a condo in that project.

Claude Lemonde

Real Estate Broker

Claude LemondeOriginally from Rosemount, I lived for many years in my parent’s house on Rosemount Boulevard near 44th Avenue. Later on I had a triplex on 18e Avenue near Dandurand, and then another triplex on Terrasse Sagamo with my wife Manon E Lapointe.
My primary school was completed at Notre-Dame-du-Foyer, high school at Philippe-Perrier and then it was university at the Faculty of Science of the University of Montreal where I obtained my bachelor’s degree in mathematics in 1967.
I then went on teaching mathematics for 19 years, secondary 5 level. It is in1986 that I started my real estate career with ReMax for 12 years. In 1992, Manon E Lapointe and I joined as a team. In 1988, Manon and I leave ReMax to join Mario Lefebvre under Le Contact Immobilier.
Rosemount is our main activity centre from the beginning where we have sold hundreds of properties, and we added the Domaine André Grasset in Ahuntsic since Manon and I bought a condo in that project.

For all your real estate transactions we will assist you to achieve your goals with diligence and dynamism ; professionalism and competence; empathy and honesty. Our work is a passion. We continue to educate ourselves in order to be on the cutting edge of information and technology so that you can benefit from our expertise.. Contact us for a warm and profitable appointment.
207 queries in 0.739 seconds.
About this site
Tools

Mario Lefebvre

Courtier immobilier agréé

Mario LefebvreOriginaire de Montréal-Nord, j’ai habité l’avenue Paris pendant plusieurs années. J’ai terminé mes études primaires à l’école René-Guénette et fréquenté  l’école secondaire Calixa-Lavallée. J’ai également étudié en marketing au Cegep de Rosemont.

Homme d’affaires aguerri, en 1978 j’ai ouvert une quincaillerie et un centre de location d’outils sur la rue De Charleroi à Montréal-Nord, en tant que copropriétaire avec mon père, et ce pendant 10 ans.

En 1987, j’ai obtenu mon permis d’agent immobilier. Dès ma première année d’exercice, je me suis démarqué dans le quartier de Montréal-Nord.

J’ai débuté ma carrière chez Re/Max en avril 1987 jusqu’en janvier 1993 où j’ai obtenu plusieurs mentions honorifiques, dont meilleur agent du bureau, club 100%.

En 1990, j’ai obtenu mon permis de courtier immobilier agréé (agence immobilière) et en janvier 1993 je me suis joint à une équipe chevronnée de courtiers indépendants qui opéraient sous la bannière Les Courtiers Associés inc., jusqu’en décembre 1995.

En janvier 1996, j’ai fondé ma propre bannière, Le Contact Immobilier. Deux franchisés se sont joints à l’équipe depuis ce temps, opérant dans différentes régions de Montréal et de la Rive Nord.

Louis Renaud

Courtier immobilier Agréé, B.A.A., FRI, certifié QSC et Directeur d’Agence

Louis RenaudIssu d’une famille d’entrepreneurs, j’ai complété ma formation en cours du soir à l’école des Hautes Études Commerciales (HEC Montréal) pour obtenir un B.A.A. Bachelier en Administration des Affaires (option finance et marketing) en 1983. Voulant rendre service et ayant une bonne écoute des autres, cela me prédestinait à faire une carrière dans l’immobilier. J’ai donc quitté l’entreprise familiale en 1987. Au cours des années, j’ai pu mettre mes talents de négociateur à votre service. Passionné et voulant en savoir plus, j’obtiens un certificat en affaires immobilières en cours du soir à l’UQAM en 1991. Après une période d’apprentissage de 6 ans comme agent immobilier chez Century21 au Carrefour à Mascouche et après plusieurs mentions dont celle du Club d’or, j’ai décidé de suivre la formation pour obtenir mon permis de courtier en 1994. J’ai rejoint le groupe des courtiers indépendants : Les Courtiers Associés Inc à Pointe-aux-Trembles entre 1994 et 1996. À la suite d’une nouvelle règlementation dans la loi sur le courtage immobilier, Mario Lefebvre m’a accueilli comme franchisé pour poursuivre ma carrière sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal. Ayant reçu la certification QSC (Qualité Service à la Clientèle) le 16 février 2011, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour offrir à nos clients, vendeurs ou acheteurs, les plus hauts standards professionnels avec notre GARANTIE écrite.

Manon E Lapointe

Courtier immobilier agréé

Manon E LapointeJ’ai habité dans les secteurs de Saint Léonard, Montréal Nord et Rosemont. Mes études primaires ont été complétées à l’école Wilfrid Bastien à Saint Léonard, le secondaire fut partagé entre l’école Pie IX et Calixa Lavallée à Montréal Nord. C’est à l’école anglaise, Lester B Pearson à Montréal Nord, que j’ai complété mes 3 dernières années du secondaire. Ensuite ce fut le CEGEP où j’ai obtenu un DEC en Sciences Humaines. À l’Université du Québec à Montréal, j’ai complété un certificat en comptabilité générale.
J’ai occupé plusieurs postes au sein du département de comptabilité de diverses entreprises et ce jusqu’en 1991. C’est en 1991 que j’obtiens mon permis d’agent immobilier (courtier immobilier affilié) et en 1995, je poursuis mes études pour obtenir mon permis de courtier immobilier agréé.
J’ai débuté ma carrière avec Montréal Trust et c’est au début 1992 que je rentre chez ReMax où quelques mois plus tard, je fais équipe avec Claude Lemonde. En 1998, Claude et moi quittons ReMax pour se joindre à Mario Lefebvre sous la bannière Le Contact Immobilier.
Rosemont est notre secteur d’activité principale depuis le début dans lequel nous avons vendu des centaines de propriétés, et nous avons ajouté le Domaine André Grasset dans Ahuntsic, puisque Claude et moi avons acheté un condo dans ce projet.

Claude Lemonde

Courtier immobilier agréé

Claude LemondeOriginaire du Quartier Rosemont, j’ai vécu pendant plusieurs années dans la maison de mes parents sur le boulevard Rosemont près de la 44e avenue. J’ai ensuite eu un triplex sur la 18e Avenue près de Dandurand, et un autre triplex sur terrasse Sagamo avec ma conjointe Manon E Lapointe.
J’ai complété mes études primaires à l’école Notre-Dame-du-Foyer, mes études secondaires à Philippe-Perrier et mes études universitaires à la Faculté des Sciences de l’Université de Montréal où j’ai obtenu un baccalauréat en mathématiques en 1967.
Au niveau professionnel, j’ai enseigné les mathématiques au niveau du secondaire 5 pendant 19 ans. C’est en 1986 que j’ai fait mes débuts dans le monde de l’immobilier sous la bannière ReMax pendant 12 ans. En 1992, je fais équipe avec Manon E Lapointe. En 1998, Manon et moi quittons ReMax pour se joindre à Mario Lefebvre sous la bannière Le Contact Immobilier.
Rosemont est notre secteur d’activité principale depuis le début dans lequel nous avons vendu des centaines de propriétés, et nous avons ajouté le Domaine André Grasset dans Ahuntsic, puisque Manon et moi avons acheté un condo dans ce projet.

Pour toutes vos transactions immobilières nous vous assisterons pour réaliser vos objectifs et ce, avec diligence et dynamisme, compétence et professionnalisme, empathie et honnêteté. Nous continuons de nous instruire afin d’être à la fine pointe de l’information et de la technologie pour que vous en bénéficiez. Communiquez avec nous pour une rencontre chaleureuse et fructueuse. L’immobilier… c’est notre passion.
207 queries in 0,797 seconds.
À propos de ce site
Outils